Sunday Lists – Geek Books

I like lists. So here are links to two lists that I quite enjoyed this week:

9 Essential Geek Books You Must Read Right Now

and

These Are the Greatest Geek Books of All Time – Readers Say

I don’t quite qualify as a Geek as I haven’t read all of the books. I’ve only read 10/18.  That is barely a passing grade. One is on my to-be-read list, but 11/18 is still only 61%. Once I’ve read Ender’s Game then I’ll be 61% Geek I guess.

Any guesses on which ones I’ve read? C’mon, you know you want to.

1 Comment

Filed under lists

One response to “Sunday Lists – Geek Books

  1. Heather, “once I read Ender’s Game”?! Seriously?

    Go. Stop moderating comments, get the darn book, and sit down til you finish it. Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

