Fourth Day: Coffee Messages

I got two great coffee mugs for Christmas. They have different messages on them. I think they go together quite well.

1MomMug

 

 

The first one I got from 1Mom. We laughed at the mug’s message because, well, its what we do. That’s it over there. 1Mom and I are temperamentally similar. We relate to the message.

 

 

 

 

 

 

BroMug

 

This mug I got from RABro. It also made me smile because it is the stiff upper lip thing and I like the variants on this wartime poster that have appeared in the last year or so. In internet-speak, it has become a bit of a meme. And the red goes with the accent colours in my apartment.

 

 

 

 

The mugs kind of go together. They balance each other. I think they’ll get along nicely on my shelf.

ChristmasMugs

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmastide

Leave a Reply

