A New Book about Old Books

The post over at the Baker Academic Blog yesterday was a set of videos of Marion Taylor discussing the Handbook of Women Biblical Interpreters. Marion was the editor of the Handbook and I contributed four articles to it. I was heavily involved in some of the initial re-discovery of women research that made the Handbook possible. And, as seen on my books page, I’ve published a little about it.

I shouldn’t find it so hard to read older books when most of my published research is about older books, right? It is a nice theory anyhow.

Leave a comment

Filed under non-fiction

Leave a Reply

